vBulletin statistics

Testimonials

Malt Barn

12-15 August 2011
The perfect venue for a hen night. Lovely place, nicely decorated inside and out. Hot tub was excellent. Would recommend the place to others. 9/10
Folake Adigun


26 Aug - 2 Sept 2011
Very well equipped. Very clean, lovely position within easy reach of of lots of places of interest. Very peaceful. Enjoyed hot tub. Would certainly recommend this place and would like to return. 9/10
Sharon Cotter Yorkshire


23-26 Sept 2011
Really comfortable house and great location for all the children. Thanks, we may well be back. 10/10
Debbie Gray. Leeds


May 5th 2013
PERFECT! - Mr Geenen from Belgium 


21 March 2014
Brilliant stay gorgeous house and equally good layout for social groups, because the downstairs works really well. 10/10
Stephanie Alexander-Jinks


14-17th March 2014
Had a lovely stay, really nice location. Well equipped kitchen, comfy sofas, well maintained with a very homely feel. Definitely recommended.
Mayur Chauhan


25-28th April 2014
Excellent, great fun for all from 4yrs to 80 year olds....! Loved the garden and the games and plenty of room for 14. Thank you.
Jackie Jones


27-29th June 2014 
Amazing place, everything we needed and more. Thank you for a wonderful weekend I would definitely recommend this barn.
Sarah Kenny and Group


5th July 2014
Fantastic accommodation, excellent quality and wonderful setting. Will definitely recommend and come back.
Melissa Dowding


1st June 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our week here despite the weather. It is a very spacious, clean and well organised property. A great place for families, small children in a position from which it is easy to visit places of interest. The adventure playground in Kilkenny Park we found wonderful for children.
Bridget Miskella


10-13th July 2015
I have had the best weekend celebrating my 50th birthday. Hot tub + ping pong very much enjoyed by all. Great accommodation. Dot very welcoming and friendly. Cup of tea waiting for us was great. Many thanks. Would love to make this a yearly family treat.
Fiona White


25-28th June 2015
A lovely house, very well equipped to the highest standard. The children loved the hot tub, as did the adults. A warm welcome and helpful hand over. Well done!
Mrs R Buck and Family


We really enjoyed our weekend here - everything was immaculate on our arrival and the hot tub was amazing. We particularly enjoyed the evenings with the doors open. Many thanks.
Emily Thomas


Thoroughly good trip and lovely home. We will be back!
Joel Dunn


Many thanks, great place. We all had a fab time. Thanks for recommending Lindsey - amazing food!

Charlotte

 

Albion

We were absolutley delighted with the property, it was a beautiful open plan barn-type conversion and we couldn't have hoped for anything better. It had a fully equipped kitchen, designed to high-end spec, and little things like providing champagne flutes to help us with our celebrations was fantastic. 

We loved the garden and the hot tub, and the spacious bedrooms and ensuite bathrooms were just perfect for a group of girls staying for the weekend. Dot was extremely welcoming and informative on our arrival and it was clear she took pride in the property and wanted us to enjoy it. Would definitely return, with the whole family next time, hopefully for a week. 10/10
Polly Eckles
Sussex


Amazing house, lovely facilities, very comfy beds. Loved kitchen and bathrooms and hot tub was fab. Brill on a girls weekend. Thank you we'll be back. 11/10
Emma Gavin
Bracknell


A fantastic place - really enjoyed it. Will definitely return 11/10
Claire Hardy. Enfield


Lovely barn for all the family; thoroughly enjoyable holiday. 9/10
Chris Weigh and family


I came here for my 50th birthday, it's been my best birthday ever. The house was fantastic with a definite wow factor. 10/10
Jacky Holder. Hayes


Great wished we could stay longer. 10 even the weather was 10/10!
Mary Randle


An ideal location for a family get together, we were very pleased with it. Very well appointed and well equipped. 10/10
David Bowden and family


I enjoyed my holidays and very much loved the hot tub 10/10
Oliver aged 7
Leeds


A beautiful home, we all had a great time. Definitely will recommend to others. 10/10
Debs, Deon, Meer, Mark, Emma, Susanna and the boys
Barnados, Ilford


12th September 2014
A fantastic house to stay in. It has everything you could possible need. Hot tub was lovely. Dot was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!
Rating: 10
Rose Rogers


12th September 2014
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay! It's a lovely property and you've provided everything we could possibly need plus more. Great facilities, comfortable furnishings and pleasant decor. We would definitely come again to visit!
Rating: 10
Antonella Scarico
Bristol


25th April 2014
Excellent, great time for all, 4 years old to 80 years old! Loved the garden and the games and plenty of room for 14.
Rating: 10
Jackie Jones


27th June 2014
Amazing place, everything we needed and more. Thank you for a wonderful weekend, I would definitely recommend it.
Sarah Kenny

 

Tel:  07704 276145         Burford Road, Brize Norton, OX18 3NN, ENGLAND
Copyright © 2010. All Rights Reserved | Designed and powered by JDR Group Web Design
We Accept: